top of page

Easy Kid Recipes


So there's been a few recipes that we've seen on Instagram, and Pinterest. Failed miserably at both. haha.

But then there was some that were just perfect.

Caramel Popcorn

Ingredients:

  1. 3 tb. butter

  2. handful ( about a cup ) of marshmallows. I like the oversized.

  3. Hershey's caramel syrup ( like the chocolate, it's in the toppings isle. )

  4. ANNNNND

popcorn!

Melt the butter until it is melted down completely,

then add marshmallows.

Stir for about 2 minutes.

 

Add Caramel.

add popcorn!

It's litterally that easy =)

 

Croissants anyone? I know I'm used to, and love the city life, but Sunday mornings at home can be just as fun

and easy for little helpers.

Enter the chocolate croissant. Yes we eat chocolate for breakfast.

It's a great way to start the day.

Pilsburry croissants, a little bit of chocolate and I even put blueberries in mine, which were delicious to my surprise

my children liked. And Voila, breakfast.

I am picky about my chocolate so I use symphony, or lindt or ghirardelli.

Simply wrap chocolate in pastry along with fruit.

 

And my all time favorite, last but certainly not least, frozen fruit popcicles.

Which will have to wait, due to techinical difficulties . SMH

Enjoy your Sunday's everyone!

XoXo Cait


bottom of page