top of page

Easy like Sunday Morning

Said no person ever with kids. ha

Good Morning my lovelies. So, I don't know whether your a bish who brunches or a mom who ( ha lets face it, what AREN'T WE DOING? )

I like to post original content but lets face it. Life's a mess and so am I, so I will be sharing some of my FAVORITE photographs ( which are not mine ) but as an inspiration to all of us overachievers who like, and still can, do it all.

The Toddler Bistro

If your by the age of 8, and you haven't had a farmers market in your playroom, I mean are you really even living?

I know I love a good Saturday morning dragging my toddlers in their Sunday Best or that Significant other, ( who REALLY REALLY wants to be there ) crying emoji. to the farmers market, but why should we have all the fun.

Enter : the childs playroom. Grab a cup ladies. Your welcome ;)

 

How cute is this? I think I had a big wheel and a teddy ruxbin at this age, I mean those were some pretty solid toys but I kindaaaa feel like I would like this more.

 

I mean, what child doesn't want their own frap machine with chocolate croissants to match?

I will attempt to create my own in the coming weeks, so in the meantime stay tuned and be sure to follow my page

on pinterest for similar posts! ( Pinterest @ Kennedy )

Thanks for reading!

Cait

I I will


bottom of page